top of page

Check out our new model homes in Carillon, Travis Countys latest master-planned community!

Jul 14, 2023

Visit our new builder model homes to discover how to make Carillon home!


D.R. Horton, Brightland, Chesmar and Richmond American Homes have several unique new home styles and floorplan options. With new construction homes priced from the mid $300s, our builders are in tune with affordable prices and customizable style options! 


Each model home is equipped with an incredible sales counselor to guide you through the home-buying process and answer any questions you may have. 



DR Horton at Carillon










Address:

1234 Carillon Way


Sales Counselor Contact:

Christine Vega

512.348.0673 

MCVega@drhorton.com


Brent Ferguson

505.321.0680

MBFerguson1@drhorton.com


Mike Joseph

512.939.0854 

MDJoseph@drhorton.com


Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

​Sunday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm




Brightland Homes at Carillon










Address:

20301 Silas Parsons Pass


Sales Counselor Contact:

Lillian Pham 

Lpham@BrightlandHomes.com 

512.775.5447


Opening Hour:

Tues - Sat 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sun - Mon 10:00 am – 7:00 pm



Chesmar Homes at Carillon












Address:

20400 Stelfox Street


Sales Counselor Contact:

Will Trevino

will.trevino@chesmar.com

214.585.3399


Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

​Sunday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm



Richmond American at Carillon












Address:

20404 Stelfox Street


Sales Counselor Contact:

Paul Haynes 

Paul.Haynes@RichmondAmericanHomes.com 

254.291.2354


Jordan Bauer 

Jordan.Bauer@RichmondAmericanHomes.com 

713.303.8151


Chase Brown 

Chase.Brown@mdch.com 

512.237.0178


Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

​Sunday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm


bottom of page